ADAMS:

Resident Dean: Adam Muri-Rosenthal; email: adamshousedean@fas.harvard.edu.

House Masters: Sean Palfrey; email: spalfrey@fas.harvard.edu and Judy Palfrey; email: palfrey@fas.harvard.edu

Wellness Tutor(s): Sheila Gholkar; email: sheila09@gmail.com. 

 

CABOT:

Resident Dean: Tiffany Ting; email: cabothousdean@fas.harvard.edu

House Masters: Rakesh Khurana; email: rkhurana@hbs.edu, and Stephanie Khurana; email: skhurana@fas.harvard.edu. 

 

CURRIER:

Resident Dean: Robert Meisner; email: cuard@fas.harvard.edu. 

House Masters: Richard Wrangham; email: wrangham@fas.harvard.edu, and Elizabeth Ross; email: elizabethross@mac.com. 

Wellness Tutor(s): Bevelerie Ting; email: beverlieting@gmail.com.

 

DUNSTER:

Resident Dean: Carlos E. Díaz Rosillo; email: dn-abrd@fas.harvard.edu. 

House Masters: Roger Porter; email: roger_porter@harvard.edu and and Ann Porter; email: porter3@fas.harvard.edu. 

Wellness Tutor(s): Brittney Stafford Sullivan; email: joy.brittney@gmail.com. 

 

ELIOT:

Resident Dean: Michael Canfield; email: canfield@fas.harvard.edu. 

House Masters: Doug Melton; email: dmelton@harvard.edu and Gail O'Keefe; email: gailokeefe@gmail.com.

Wellness Tutor(s): Brandon Tilley; email: brandontilley@gmail.com and Timnah Baker; email: timnahrb@gmail.com. 

 

KIRKLAND:

Resident Dean: Cory Way; email: coryway@fas.harvard.edu. (Spring 2015) 

House Masters: Tom Conley; email: tconley@fas.harvard.edu and Verena Conley; vconley@fas.harvard.edu. 

Wellness Tutor(s): Kelly Brock; email: kbrock@mit.edu and Rory Lindsay; email: lindsay@fas.harvard.edu. 

 

LEVERETT:

Resident Dean: Bilal Malik; email: leveretthousedean@fas.harvard.edu. 

House Masters: Howard Georgi; email: hgeorgi@fas.harvard.edu and Ann Georgi; email: ageorgi@fas.harvard.edu. 

Wellness Tutor(s): Siri Uotila; email: uotila@post.harvard.edu

 

LOWELL:

Resident Dean: Caitlin Casey; email: lo-abrd@fas.harvard.edu. 

House Masters: Diana Eck; email: dianaeck@fas.harvard.edu and Dorothy Austin; email: daustin@fas.harvard.edu. 

Wellness Tutor(s): Nicolas Chisolm; email: nechish@seas.harvard.edu. 

 

MATHER:

Resident Dean: Luke Leafgren; email: ma-abrd@fas.harvard.edu. 

House Masters: Christie McDonald; email: mathmas@fas.harvard.edu and Michael Rosengarten; email: mathmas@fas.harvard.edu. 

Wellness Tutor(s): Naseem Surhio; email: nsurhio@fas.harvard.edu. 

 

PFORZHEIMER:

Resident Dean: Brigitte Libby; email: pf-abrd@fas.harvard.edu.

House Masters: John Durant; email: pfohomaster@fas.harvard.edu and Anne Harrington; email: pfohomaster@fas.harvard.edu. 

Wellness Tutor(s): Kate Harrington; email: kate.harrington@gmail.com. 

 

QUINCY:

Resident Dean: Judith Flynn; email: qu-abrd@fas.harvard.edu. 

House Masters: Lee Gehrke; email: lgehrke@fas.harvard.edu and Deb Gehrke; email: djgehrke@fas.harvard.edu. 

Wellness Tutor(s): Adam Traina; email: jatraina@mit.edu, Jennifer Lo; email: jennifer_lo@hms.harvard.edu, Precious Eboigbe; email: eboigbe@post.harvard.edu and Ruth Watterson; email: crwatter@fas.harvard.edu. 

 

WINTRHOP:

Resident Dean: Gregg Peeples; email: peeples@fas.harvard.edu.

House Masters: Ronald Sullivan; email: rsullivan@law.harvard.edu and Stephanie Robinson; email: srobinson@law.harvard.edu. 

Wellness Tutor(s): Laura Mombell; email: lmombell@gmail.com.