CRIMSON YARD: 

Resident Dean: Catherine Shapiro [ email: crimson-yard-dean@fas.harvard.edu ] 

 

ELM YARD: 

Resident Dean: Jasmine Waddell [ email: elm-yard-dean@fas.harvard.edu ] 

 

IVY YARD: 

Resident Dean: Mike Ranen [ email: ivy-yard-dean@fas.harvard.edu ] 

 

OAK YARD: 

Resident Dean: Madeleine Currie [ email: oak-yard-dean@fas.harvard.edu ] 

 

ADAMS:

Resident Dean: Adam Muri-Rosenthal [email: adamshousedean@fas.harvard.edu ] 

House Masters: Sean Palfrey [email: spalfrey@fas.harvard.edu ] and Judy Palfrey [email: palfrey@fas.harvard.edu ]

Wellness Tutor(s): Sheila Gholkar [email: sheila09@gmail.com ] and Marina Connelly [email: connelly@fas.harvard.edu ]

Additional Tutors and Staff: https://adamshouse.harvard.edu/house-people 

Tutor-on-Call: 617-999-5878

 

CABOT:

Resident Dean: Tiffany Ting [email: cabothousdean@fas.harvard.edu ] 

House Masters: Rakesh Khurana [email: rkhurana@hbs.edu ] and Stephanie Khurana [ email: skhurana@fas.harvard.edu ] 

Wellness Tutor(s): Denson Staples [email: denson_staples@mail.harvard.edu ] 

Additional Tutors and Staff: https://cabot.harvard.edu/people

 

CURRIER:

Resident Dean: Robert Meisner [email: cuard@fas.harvard.edu ] 

House Masters: Richard Wrangham [ email: wrangham@fas.harvard.edu ] and Elizabeth Ross [ email: elizabethross@mac.com ]

Wellness Tutor(s): Bevelerie Ting [ email: beverlieting@gmail.com ]

 

DUNSTER:

Resident Dean: Carlos E. Díaz Rosillo [ email dn-abrd@fas.harvard.edu ]

House Masters: Roger Porter [ email: roger_porter@harvard.edu ] and Ann Porter [ email: porter3@fas.harvard.edu ]

Wellness Tutor(s): Brittney Stafford Sullivan [ email: joy.brittney@gmail.com ] 

 

ELIOT:

Resident Dean: Katy Leonard [ email: eliothousedean@fas.harvard.edu ] 

House Masters: Doug Melton [ email: dmelton@harvard.edu ] and Gail O'Keefe [ email: gailokeefe@gmail.com ]

Wellness Tutor(s): Annie Leavitt [ email: annie.leavitt.home@gmail.com ] and Lianna Burns [ email: liannakarp@gmail.com ] 

Additional Tutors and Staff: https://eliot.harvard.edu/people 

Tutor-on-Call: 617-549-7742

 

KIRKLAND:

Resident Dean: Soha Bayoumi [ email: kirklandhousedean@fas.harvard.edu ] 

House Masters: Tom Conley [ email: tconley@fas.harvard.edu ] and Verena Conley [ email: vconley@fas.harvard.edu ] 

Wellness Tutor(s): Kori Zorina [ email: korizorina@gmail.com ] and Rory Lindsay [ email: lindsay@fas.harvard.edu ]

Additional Tutors and Staff: https://kirkland.harvard.edu/people

Tutor-on-Call: 617-823-4941

 

LEVERETT:

Resident Dean: Bilal Malik [ email: leveretthousedean@fas.harvard.edu ] 

House Masters: Howard Georgi [ email: hgeorgi@fas.harvard.edu ] and Ann Georgi [ email: ageorgi@fas.harvard.edu ] 

Wellness Tutor(s): Siri Uotila [ email: uotila@post.harvard.edu ]

Additional Tutors and Staff: http://leverett.harvard.edu/wiki/Tutors_and_SCR

Tutor-on-Call: 617-429-3311

 

LOWELL:

Resident Dean: Caitlin Casey [ email: lo-abrd@fas.harvard.edu ] 

House Masters: Diana Eck [ email: dianaeck@fas.harvard.edu ] and Dorothy Austin [ email: daustin@fas.harvard.edu ] 

Wellness Tutor(s): Yanina Barrera [ email: yaninabarrera@fas.harvard.edu ] 

Additional Tutors and Staff: https://lowell.harvard.edu/lowellpeople

Tutor-on-Call: 617-913-8899

 

MATHER:

Resident Dean: Luke Leafgren [ email: ma-abrd@fas.harvard.edu ] 

House Masters: L. Mahadevan [ email: L_Mahadevan@fas.harvard.edu ] and Amala Mahadevan [ email: amala@fas.harvard.edu ] 

Wellness Tutor(s): Jemila Kester 

Additional Tutors and Staff: https://mather.harvard.edu/people-menu

Tutor-on-Call: 617-331-9510

 

PFORZHEIMER:

Resident Dean: Brigitte Libby [ email: pf-abrd@fas.harvard.edu ] 

House Masters: John Durant [ email: pfohomaster@fas.harvard.edu ] and Anne Harrington [ email: pfohomaster@fas.harvard.edu ] 

Wellness Tutor(s): Stacy Blondin [ email: blondin@post.harvard.edu ] and Sarib Hussain [ email: sarib_hussain@hms.harvard.edu ] 

Additional Tutors and Staff: https://pfoho.harvard.edu/people

Tutor-on-Call: 617-651-1636

 

QUINCY:

Resident Dean: Judith Flynn [ email: qu-abrd@fas.harvard.edu ] 

House Masters: Lee Gehrke [ email: lgehrke@fas.harvard.edu ] and Deb Gehrke [ email: djgehrke@fas.harvard.edu ] 

Wellness Tutor(s): Jennifer Lo [ email: jennifer_lo@hms.harvard.edu], Jennifer Cloutier, and Senan Ebrahim 

Additional Tutors and Staff: https://quincy.harvard.edu/thepeople

Tutor-on-Call: 617-752-2337

 

WINTRHOP:

Resident Dean: Linda Chavers [ email: winthrophousedean@fas.harvard.edu ] 

House Masters: Ronald Sullivan [ email: rsullivan@law.harvard.edu ] and Stephanie Robinson [ email: srobinson@law.harvard.edu ] 

Wellness Tutor(s): Yoshio Kaneko and Stan King 

Additional Tutors and Staff: https://winthrop.harvard.edu/people-0

Tutor-on-Call: 617-872-9911